DLiveLabs.com - Stream Alerts for DLive!

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

DLiveLabs.com - Stream Alerts for DLive!



Hello everyone, Today I want to present you my new project called DLiveLabs.com. For this moment it's allow you to use Vote Alerts for your OBS.

There is short video presenting the project:
https://www.dlive.io/#/video/cdhexx/531b1c30-0105-11e8-a9a6-f9c43eebbad6

If you find any bug and if you have any idea please commend it!

Hope you will enjoy this Alpha Testing project! See you on @dlive!
Sort:  

I'm truly interested in this project. Is there any way that I can help out? I've been looking forever for something like this! :D

Hello, I'm glad of high interest of this project! If I will need something I will post it out :) Cheers!

Do you guys have a Discord server or something? I have some suggestions that might be of great use to the project! :)

i will translette tyou're post in french do you allowed to dos this ?

This is really helpful for the community! Thank you @cdhexx !

No! I thank you @dlive! You make my dreams comes true! Really the best platform I ever been on!

Hope you will like it @jordanx2! Cheers! :)

love it and I am testing it right now :)

@jordanx2 - there was a few bugs, but already I fixed them ! :) Plan for today: add Followers Alert :)

@cdhexx, dude this is awesome! Ill try it out tonight and see how it works and report back! I use alerts religiously as it really makes you connect with your audience so much more!

Thanks m8! Hopy you like it!

Great great initiative, I'm proud!

really nice ! apps ! really usefull thanks you for this investment ! :) keep going !

Where can I get my hands on this project? Every time I go to dlivelabs.com, I get a blank Index Of page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68