Moments in life that are great but can be sad when you think about it

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

As a father I'm so proud of my son Logan he goes to school and handles what he needs to, he really tries to learn, and when he can't understand things he will make it known that he wants to understand. BUT as a father watching him as he walks down that hallway it makes me realize that well hea growing up fast and before I know it he will be in high school and then college.. these are what I call the golden years of raising a child.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

We want them to grow and don’t realize we grow with them and can’t do the same things as we age . One day they are with us holding our hand and once they reach college , they tell us “you don’t know anything” it’s like a cycle . Enjoy the little moments

father is a true hero to his son, father willing to do everything for his son to feel happiness.

For everything I've seen in your publications I can say with certainty that you are an excellent father

Good dad.just focus like a big tree.wish a golden future to your son. Thanks

@pariza thank you I really appreciate that comment.

great video

wow nice video. i enjoying this video. thanks for @carterx7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30