BATTLEFRONTFIELD 1! - No. 1 Plane Pilot on DLive | Stream disappeared

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Let's kick ass and chew bubblegum.
Later we might play some Monster Hunter and watch some tits - who knows.
My stream on @carrioner disappeared from the page. This is my "live" only where I can spam my wall however the fuck I want with new posts ;)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Stream on @carrioner disappeared. Don't want to spam with new posts on steemit and on this account I can make even 1000 cause it is only to make streams till this bug is fixed

really good i love that game!

dzięki Carrio, chrome mi się zwaliło i zakłądki poszły się jebać wszystkie

no ja dziś właśnie przerzucałem część na foxa, ale dużo zakładek mam na chrome i haseł zapisanych

później będziesz hajs z tego konta przenosił na pierwsze konto?

chciałem zdjęcie koszulki zrobić... bo tam ten, taki fajny malunek jest

mój pałkerson sie nie załadował? :( musiałam od nowa

nie zasubowałam tego :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85