THE PLAYHOUSE! Live Interactive Entertainment!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Come play!

Got a couple of new scripts to try out tonight!

Yes... one of them is STEEM MONSTERS TAVERN. We gotta keep up with what's going on over there!

I need your voice! Join my SteemStar Discord: https://discord.gg/KsRrtBH

THE PLAY HOUSE: Come for Comedy, Prepare for Tragedy...😎

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Sorry to say you my account is hacked by some one. Today i recovery my account, sir i request to say please remove downvote because that is not my activity. Last a month i work hard and suddenly my account is hacked. so sir I Apologize, because my account is misused that activity not done by me... Sir i inform you because it was my duty.. Now your choice Sir down vote remove or not ...thank

On d.live and following you now! I am going to make one of ypur shows eventually, I'm sure of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84