Steem Monster Monster Market - Why now may be a good time to buy.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

New to Steem Monsters?

Come join me as I walk through the Monster Market and crunch some numbers.

Got questions? Ask!

P.S. I'll be giving away Booster Packs.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Greetings, beautiful and charming Carrie

Pretty cool your explanation on these monster pack Steem. I confess I don't understand any of this. I know it looks like the game magic, but I do not know what is magic and how it plays hahaha. I think I'll be looking for more information about him to see how he collects these letters, where he can and what to do when the game starts.

If you could give me a light....

Thank you very much for posting, Linda Carrie

Good night!!!!

Loading...

2 hours!? wow. Much appreciated @carrieallen, I must've enjoyed the show, total time-warp :D

OMG! I didn't realize either! I so thought it was just over an hour!

Thanks for staying and hanging out!

10/10 would watch again :D

That was good fun!
Thanks again for the epic monster card, Swamp Thing!

CarrieAllen - Swamp Thing (E) - Level 1.jpg

Cheers,

Yay! I'm glad you found me!

You're a natural on live stream!
Hopefully I'll find the time to join in on more of these.
Good stuff 😀

Darnit I missed it

S'okay. I promise to grace the DLIVE airwaves with muh presence much more often. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76