Poking, Bitching & Boostin'

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It's true! I shall be doing all those things!

Poking

I'm working on felting a HAUNTED SPIDER from the 👹 STEEM MONSTERS👹 card game. Don't know what that means? Come hang out and learn. 😍

Bitching

Um... 😏 I may get a little ranty... I never do that... so we'll see. I'm feeling fiesty. Disclaimer: I may say naughty words.

Boostin'

Imma open some packs, talk about them sexy STEEM MONSTERS and give some away... if yer lucky. 😎

OH! Not signed in to DLIVE yet and wanna communicate?

Join muh Discord!
STEEMSTAR NETWORK
https://discord.gg/KsRrtBH

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Is that needle felting? Love crafts... Just that I am not logged on dlive to chat but peeking... 💚

It is needle felting! I love it.

It's gonna be a spider! 🕷️

Awww yes I saw, I guessed inmediately after you were not murdering a prune ;). I posted the comment at the beginning because I was trying to vote join the chat but I was logged of, then I found discord backdoor, giggles. Still as dlive and discord chat are off chain, wanted to leave at least a bit of feedback on steemit post. I saw you did not finish ;). Looking fw to see final result. Pd. Your swearing is kind of cute looool still ;) hahaaaa. Hugs.

Looking for a quick laugh?

Go to 10:20 minute mark... Oh lawd.

It must be a great video to watch but I'm having problem with connection here. Thanks anyway, Carrie. Good luck.

Oh no! I'm so sorry! It's true, sometimes the internet is a pooper.

This was... well, different.... LOL! But highly entertaining (I'd like to think).

Where are you in the world? So far I've not really heard of too many issues with DLIVE (now with the updates). But would like to know... cause if necessary I could still upload to Youtube too :)

Thanks for stopping in!

I live in rural area in Indonesia where internet signal is not that good to watch online videos or even listening to voice channels on Discord.

T

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72