The Play House! Live Interactive Entertainment! Every Friday night!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It's that time again, folks!

Come play!

To participate, join my STEEMSTAR Discord: https://discord.gg/KsRrtBH

To watch, listen and enjoy: Grab something delicious, sit back, relax and enjoy the show!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

HAVE A great stream/night friend :D vote mine too for that ez curation

Sorry to miss your show @carrieallen but I love watching it later when im at work its always so entertaining I Love it and it really helps the time go by! Great Mosquito story Lol! I have been very busy creating new logos for the Rebranding of DLive , you should check out my post with the link, and try to enter, there's $500.00 bucks up for grabs For the best logo design that has to include a Ninja of some sort, and Yellow! Once Again , loved the show, upped and resteemed!
Heres my link If you get a chance!:
https://steemit.com/dlive/@karenmckersie/dlive-is-rebranding-my-3-entries-to-dlives-logo-contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67