👹New Gold Foil Cards?! 👹Booster Pack Giveaway & Live Fantasy Fiction Reading!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

👹STEEM MONSTERS!!!👹

I feel like the title really says it. 😎

I just found out! There are NEW GOLD FOIL (now highly sought after) Collector's Edition Cards!

What?!

Join me and we'll talk about it.

Plus, I've give away some packs...

And as mentioned in the title, I'll probably even read some sweet STEEM MONSTER Fantasy Fiction.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

dlive is being difficult making me verify before I can comment but I am watching!

Yay! I'll have chat available in Discord from now on ... and I'll link it in these posts to help.

Thanks for playing!

Was fun! Thank you for the giveaway pack!!!

Fun stuff! Thanks for the giggles and the giveaway, Carrie!

Glad I finally 'got ya'... or more correctly the potential writing contests did. 😉

Welcome to the madness!

It must be my phone but the lag...Grrr. It was a fun show! Hope to catch more of it and thanks for the card. :)

You're so welcome! I hope your daughter (I think...) opens the best ones for you! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95