Father's day whit Dlive. Dad @reborca, sister @carlagonz.

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)


How about steemers this time I meet my sister and my dad celebrating father's day I hope you like it

Thumbnail

First of all I want to clarify why I use the same video as my sister @ carlagonz, I do not know how to edit videos, I did not know how to put the translation and without mentioning that I am new to the Dlive platform and also for all these inconveniences she authorized me to use only to use this video given also that we are brothers and we share pope with all this clarified I would like to show you how it happens with my dad and my sister

The party started when my dad arrived and he suggested that I put some music while I was with my dad. I realized that this is the one he likes the most. Besides, while he played his music we brought him his gift




After we played a while, it was very funny because my sister and I have a nickname for my dad in almost all the games since he is very good in almost everything so we call him tramporca for love

We spent some time dancing and playing with my dad's tablet, after lunch time we enjoyed a lunch made by my sister @carlagonz and my brother-in-law @franqueff

I hope you liked my father's day with Dlive and if so, do not forget

Sort:  

Bien hijo lindo post, gracias por los regalos, comida, ron y por supuesto la musica retro, por todo lo que me han dado desde que nacieron @carlagonz y @caloscega

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64