HOW TO UNLOCK THE DOOR, MY DAUGHTER'S LATEST MILESTONE

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello there #esteemians #steemians!

I was supposed to open the door of our house when all of a sudden my daughter took the key from me. Funny how she acted as if she already knew how to do it. It was a very funny moment. We did not teach her to do so but she knew how to insert the key to the lock. She has been observing us all this time I think while we were unlocking it. What a smart girl! 😂

Blessed and grateful! I am thankful for being a part of the @gratefulvibes community by #papabear @paradise-found.

P.S. please support my witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness and to the person who inspires many, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by typing @steemgigs in the first search box.

To cast your vote visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Much thanks!

Proud to be a #ulogger and #esteemian! 💖

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77