DLive How-To | Changing Your Bike Pedals

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)


Simple things like changing your own bike pedals is something you can easily order and do at home yourself. Today I'll show you some pedals I recently ordered and received. We'll unbox, remove the old, and install the new. Hope you enjoy the video.

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Cool. If only I could cycle properly. London is so dangerous for cyclists, unlike Cambridge and other cities here. Amsterdam is cyclists heaven.

Time to move?

I have experienced changing the pedals on my bike before. Thanks for the tutorial though.

I watched by brother-in-law put together his bike. He bought the parts piece by piece and put them together. He's such a handyman.

This post has been upvoted and picked by Daily Picked #6! Thank you for the cool and quality content. Keep going!

Don’t forget I’m not a robot. I explore, read, upvote and share manually :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74