420 Cannabis Show News Hour 8-16-2018

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Cannabis news from across the nation 8-16-2018. Part of the @kind.network 420 Cannabis Show hosted by @gangafarmer and produced by Cannabis News & Politics. Join us at https://discord.gg/sDfsQwq

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Just an FYI @ganjafarmer the link to dlive is broken I get internal server error on my PC and my android tablet. Thanks as always for the kind words and all that you do!!!

Oh mad thanks!

The link at bottom worked for me. The one that was placed at the top by "dlive" did not. Thanks for the information.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74