You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypt0Hoe E.4 - Coinbase & Bitcoin Cash CONSPIRACY & NAKEDNESS!!!!

in #dlive7 years ago

Oh wow some really valuable feedback again!
Ok gonna try to get each thing you mentioned!

🔹️1- So I knew about Bitpay adding BCH, and coinbase who was supposed to support 2x as well. It really does seem like it should have been obvious after the fact right?!! I honestly considered buying more, when watching the run up to the announcement, but decided to follow my own rules amd stick to my plan.

🔹️2&3. The more I learn, the more I see that it's quite impossible to implement regulations. Making new laws to criminalize use? Possibility.

🔹️4. I gotcha😚 And I think I must continue on my pioneer voyage!

🔹️5. A drunk man speaks the truth!💯

Sort:  
  1. Yeah, I actually pulled out as I wasn't sure how it would all play out, but there is nothing fishy about the way it has.
  2. There is nothing they can implement that we can't find a way around. The cyberpunks have found a way around every attempt to control the internet so far, and that was all volunteer. Now we pay them to do so, lol.
  3. Looking at the other comments, people are becomming aware and want to watch you live! Maybe make an announcement post a little beforehand?
  4. I hope so, as I've already stated I view what you are doing as important. I'm trying to comment to be supportive, so I hope I never move into the annoying category.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70