Dlivestar on Fornite | Dlive Forever ∞

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

canburaksimsek gif.gif


I joined DLive 4 months ago. I streamed almost every day and got a lot of gifts thanks to DLive. Thanks to this platform I made new friendships. I played new games. We all had fun together. 1 day ago he selected me as DLIVE STAR. DLive has a wonderful community and flags. I am very happy to be part of this platform.

Thank you for all your support. Do not forget to follow me :) Hi Steemit and DLive Community, my name is Can Burak Simsek. I am 24 years old and live in Canakkale. I am a student trying to be a math teacher. I am also an intern teacher. I like playing games, having fun, hobbies, and math.

Games: FORTNITE - CS:GO - LOL - World of Tanks Blitz - Need For Speed ​​Run

Thank you DLİVE

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Beautiful .. This seems special
Great post from you
Thanks for sharing..

Thank you so much :)

Congrats on the DLive Star!

Thank you my Friend!

Congratulation ! @canburaksimsek you have a nice post on steemit. Award is waiting for the post. Steemit is a platform of creative content creators. We hope you will be one of the best content blogger on steemit.

Thank you.

award-155595.png

Dlivestar on Fornite | Dlive Forever ∞
has been resteemed by @resteemmuse

congratulations @canburaksimsek as DLive star, u deserve it..!
can't wait the next Dlive show from u..
greetings from indonesia

thank you so much :)

Nice Games Fortnite and NFS. my son live playing all day long on weekend. Regards

Bi, your son is a joyous man like us. Enjoy yourselves ☺️☺️

Tebrikler Can.

teşekkürler kardeşim :)

I joined DLive 3 months ago. I streamed almost everyday and gained so much gift thanks to DLive.

super! Go on :)

Tekrardan tebrikler abim.

Teşekkürler kardeşim

Wow! Congrats man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87