[ SteemGC ] Fortnite Duos With w/ @Shankstaicho | Dlive Love <3

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello dlivers, My name is Can, I am 24 years old! I like to play a lot of games. Today I play Fortnite. You see, I'm just getting started. Do not mock me. Please comment and have a lot of fun :)

My Fortnite Account : cbsimsek
Fortnite
FaceCam Stream
Professional Stream
Vote Alert
Dlive Chat Reader
Green Screen Effect

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

güzel takılma yok hiç

welcome to my stream guyss :) türklerr canlarım hoş geldiniz :)

thanks :) ahahha no not noob:D

abicim yeter oynama azıcık ders çalış

can panpaa gene çok yakışılısın :)

hadi lan oradan :)

hahaha abi onu çalışıyorum ya :)

Kolay gelsin abi iyi yayınlar nasılsın?

tabi oğlum benim gibi olamadığını herkes biliyor :D

derviş teşekkür edeirm kardeşi msenin kadar olamasakda :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49