You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Summer Half Term 2018: And On Replacing 'The Man's' Timetable with 'This Man's' Timetable (Vlog 0004)

in #dlive6 years ago

That looks like a great time table. I feel like my life could use more structure but so much of it revolves around my full time job and the babies right now everything else just seems to get jammed in whenever I can. Probably not the most efficient way of trying to do things.

Sort:  

That's normally how it is with me, where work is concerned at least. I've been waiting a long time for this particular half term.

Ironically, having gone down the pub 2 hours after posting this, I've failed dismally in sticking to this timetable today.... but tomorrow's a new day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51