May 30th SBD Giveaway Winners!!

in #dlive6 years ago

High there Peoples!
It is time for me to pleasantly announce the winners of the SBD giveaway from May 30th. Now I want to thank everybody for participating not only in the giveaway itself, but in the streams as well. One of my goals is to build a great community of chill peoples. And if it wasn't for you peoples, that wouldn't be possible.
Alright, drum roll please.................

And the winners for this giveaway are:
@gloryandwin302
@maronfive5x
Thank you for participating in the giveaway and I hope to see you around the stream more often.
For those of you who didn't win, don't worry, we'll be running this series of giveaways again for the month of June. That means every 10 days you'll have a chance to at winning some free SBD. The giveaways will be on the 10th, 20th, and 30th of this month. And all you have to do to win is be an active participant on the stream.
We will be changing up the rules just a little bit, more information on that will come later next week.

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners! Thank you @calimeatwagon for continuing to bring the people together!

This is my first win !! Thank you @calimeatwagon !! :) This is for my start on this platfrom :)
How much i won ? Because i didn't get SBD from you.

Sorry about that, and thank you for letting me know.

Congratz to winners, spend that wisely :))

Congrats to the winners! :D

@calimeatwagon Thank you so much ! I am very glad about my win :). It's wonderful, thanks to all of you :) !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67212.95
ETH 2616.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68