The Cali Show [Deep Rock Galactic] Xbox+Face+Mic 3.13

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello there Peoples!
Come join the stream tonight as we stream some Deep Rock Galactic and experience the life of a bug squashing space dwarf. We might change games up, depending on how things go, but come hang out as we play some fun games, have some interesting conversations, ans smoke some good smoke.
Now when you stop by make sure to leave a comment as I want to hear from you (plus I upvote comments).

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Lost the live feed

resteemed your stream post,

nice man

upvoted you and plz upvote my post

follow back :)

I really hate Comcast

How's it going?

Welcome to the stream everybody

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55