Elder Scrolls Online- Going on a stealing spree come hang out

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Im going to steal peoples things and pillage houses on my journey to wealth.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Well, shit. Apparently I got back too late. I'll catch you the next time you stream, man. Had to stop at a walgreens after the gas station to get something.

@calaberplays, if it's gonna be a minute before you get the PS4 figured out and you wanna chat outside of Steemit, let me know. I can shoot you a message on Discord or on the Steem chat if you use that.

haha sorry I was feeling tired after a dungeon run, but im going to try and fix the PS4 tomorrow and ill send you a message!

Ah, you're fine, man. I was just a bit bummed I couldn't come chat for a bit longer. On the bright side I finished editing that video, only took about 4.5 hours, hooray.

Yeah, hit me up tomorrow if you get it set up and we can start jamming on Fortnite whenever or just bullshit in a party chat for a little while at least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29