You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Summer Half Term 2018: And On Replacing 'The Man's' Timetable with 'This Man's' Timetable (Vlog 0004)

in #dlive6 years ago

I wish I was able to be so structured... though it's also nice sometimes to just wake up when the sun's in my eyes and see what happens next.

I'm mesmerized by your beard... how do you get so much lateral coverage?!

Sort:  

I agree on the former, this is only because time is so limited ATM. Once I finally leave work for good (6 weeks left) I can be a bit more relaxed and just go with it more.

I meant to mention in the vid that I'd just oiled it, and combed it through from underneath, and just left it like that for the vid, but I forgot, the rest is just genetics. I'm truly blessed to have the ability to grow a full on Marx beard. Whatever you think of his politics, that was a great beard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69425.69
ETH 3694.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25