You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All your favorite Steemians sing "Shape of you" on a DLive exclusive!

in #dlive6 years ago

This is so incredibly fantastically awesome I might need to watch it again before I can fully appreciate how difficult it must have been to get all of these clips to work...perfectly! Incredible and so amazing to see every single one of the people in this are Steemians I hold in such high regard - all of them true original content creators and leaders of this platform.

I have to thank @ancapbarbie for sharing this because I might have missed it - although if Steemit has any credibility this will go viral and be visible for a long time to come.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

This is exactly my thought man, the trending page should be about hard work, a lot of time spent on the posts and content that encourages people to engage and that it is engaging per se. I really hope a lot of people get to see this one and regain some faith in the trending page. Thanks for dropping by and comment man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46