You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 Reasons Steem Will Replace Bitcoin as #1 Cryptocurrency by 2021!

in #dlive6 years ago

sustainable investor friendly system?

It may no longer be possible, parasitic greed is now devouring the host and there may not be any cure.

But there are changes that could be incorporated and some of the witnesses have these concepts, yet I do not believe they will ever be incorporated, since the easy money is polluting all reasoned arguments.

I'm going to fight for it just the same.

Blessings!

Sort:  

I will do that same with my small voice.

I totally love the idea of our beautiful community, it is sad to see it slowly die away leaving only spam and rubbish, where there once was beauty and creativity.

Hmm...

Maybe I should make 35 memes about it, seems to be the new language of the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55