WHISKEY AND CIGARS

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I went on a little trip to New Orleans a bit ago to have a little meet up with @lidac and @abbak7 we spent some fun days. but the first night was a ripper. We ate huge bacon burgers and they took me to this crazy whiskey joint with over 1000 bottles and 1 of the whiskey bottles there was over 500$ a shot.

New laws in Louisiana prohibit smoking in Bars. So we headed to the local Cigar Club to catch some live music and sip a bit more whiskey.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thanks for visiting with us,I hope you enjoyed it.
From what I remember... It was fun... except the travelling part for you... :)

That was a lot of whiskey, and catching the butt grab makes voting up the butt that much better! Your edits are great! Perfect ending!

Hehe..that sure was fun!! Cool video..At least u made me come back to Steemit for that..so enjoy the joy!!

Looks like that was a great time for all, except maybe Otto, he looked to be just a tad leery of making the wrong answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84