[Dlive] Can't Touch Farm | League of Legends

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Lets play League of Legends!
"Zahid" Who is my friend playing atm
*Facecam
*720P
To learn more about the SteemGC you can check out the account @steemgc

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I'm sorry for sound and bad quality it is not because of me

gün aymış yüzüne, murad ne eyler seninlee, yar bırak lol oynamayı.. Hep beraber gelin cs' ye :D

@akcakocagaming dlive da sıkıntı var sanırım

Hi @burakakdogan, nice stream bro..
do you have some informations about your PC specification? or this game is playing on mobile right?

Let's following me and support each others.

Lol playing is very enjoyable. But I do not like these times. Fortnite is my only love :)

@canburaksimsek leave it csgo lets play LOL then we can play may be csgo! :D

iyi yayınlar bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43