Ranking Up And Arena Runs

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Ranking up and testing out some Arena runs. Also, if this account is new to you, basically it's a Steem community funded account, so all your upvotes lead to more pack openings!

So stop by, say hi, and hit that Upvote.

And if you want to get involved, join the our community on DIscord: https://discord.gg/Pkv6FTx

What is this account? Full details here: https://steemit.com/dlive/@buildalegend/introducing-buildaleged-a-steem-dlive-community-centric-hearthstone-experiment

If you want to be extra awesome, you can donate Steem or SBD directly, and it will show up on stream.

Or you can donate fiat here: https://streamlabs.com/buildalegend

And check out @steemgc, the wonderful gaming community that we're associated with!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

That was great! I really need to learn how to play better.

So with Hearthstone you do an eyebrow thing, not a tongue thing? <3

hey how's it going!

Not too bad, hmmm interesting

I do have the Vive but there may be a way for me to get it to work.

Ya, although a lot of newer games make sure it is compatible with at least the occulus and the vive. I think I may stream some fallout 4 VR, some newer updates were released for it.

Ya I was punching in VR, and hit a bottle which caused me to let go of my vive controller. Which flew into the side of my pc case. Haha, everything is fine but it was a definite "oh shit" moment.

Can I come down and join you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88