I tried to stream, but my internet is bad now

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Broken Stream :/ Read Below

Thumbnail

Recently, we switched internet or something, because it hasn't been working well. For the past few days, my family has been complaining about how bad the internet was, but I haven't streamed in a long time, so (I knew it wasn't me and) I didn't realize how bad it was. That was until today, when I tried to stream. I was playing Overwatch at 160 PING and my stream dropped a lot of frames.

I didn't know if we had switched internet providers, or if it just became bad, so I tried logging into the router. I couldn't. I tried a lot and it wouldn't let me in. Either way, there was no way to revive this stream.

I asked my dad if he knew anything about it, and he just told me that he hasn't had any issues, but I showed him that it was very up and down. I'll definetly try to fix it so I can play games, and especailly stream AT ALL soon.

¯\_(ツ)_/¯

My live stream was trying to be at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74