Fortnite and Crypto

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Enjoy me playing Fortnite and talking about cryptocurrencies.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I hear its a good game :)

it pretty hard too

excelente me encanta todo ese mundo epico

Already agree,I hope you will pay more attention to my article!

Hey I looked at your page and the YouTube link are messed up.

Thank you for your advice. This is my negligence! I use the link I have acquired the day after tomorrow! Correct it immediately!

The link is now fixed! Only articles that can be modified for almost seven days! Thank you again for your valuable advice!

Your welcome....when you put up youtube links....the video should pop up on steemit

every day I'm surprised that in steem there is for all kinds of people and that I love flicidades

Hopefully I'm the good kind...LOL

i love cryptocurrencies en playing is very interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56