[Quicky] Brawlhalla

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey there stream, sorry i'm currently not able to spend much time gaming as i'm busy with work, studies, competitions and preparation for my trip to Taiwan for 3 months....

I'm be doing my internship at a university there called Chung Cheng University. I'm thankful for being offered a position as an intern there for 3 months, more or less fully sponsored too!

Really really thankful, and i really do hope i can live up to the expectations given. I'll probably be doing some machine learning related things there... and it'll be a great exposure for me, both to the advancement of such technology as well as the culture there in Taiwan.

As this would be sorta the first time for me to be out of my country for such a long period of time, away from my wife as well... i hope i'll be able to cope well with the changes as well...

Anyways... time for some quick gaming clips on Brawlhalla.

Enjoy!


Game: Brawlhalla
Price: FREE!
Platform: Windows 10

AVAILABLE NOW ON STEAM!


My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63