MY TOP BUSINESS ADVICE & Tao of Charlie Munger Book Review

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Tao of Charlie Munger: http://amzn.to/2nsDAJA

In today's video I wanted to give you some of my biggest pieces of advice from running multiple businesses over the years. These are some of the things I wish I had known early on so I could make much better choices both with time management and financially. This book was immensely helpful in making choices about how I conduct my own business ventures and this past fiscal year has been my most successful. The book helped me to realize what time I was spending wisely and what time I was wasting on projects that I had a personal attachment to. I hope you guys enjoy my review and if you like books, I hope you enjoy this one!

Thanks for the support Dlive and Steemit family!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Very Very Very good tips - definitely worth the 8 min watch if you are relatively new to business!

Thanks for listening my brother!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69