WHAT I ATE IN HOLLYWOOD: Fights, Food & Fun

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

It's been a blast here in Hollywood, LA with the whole YouTube house and today I wanted to take you with me on an adventure while I show you all of the things I am eating out here! It's not a perfect diet but I'm taking advantage of the extra time with all my friends and will be cleaning my diet back up when I get home on Tuesday! I've been slowly introducing members of the YouTube House to Dlive and Steemit and a lot of them are interested and are saying they are going to be signing up once they get back home and have the time to figure the platform out and post :) I can't wait for some new members on here!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

very, hope they support you all in dilive

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

smartsteem upvote in the amount of $109.07 STU, $144.58 USD.

For a total calculated value of $109 STU, $145 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $27 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

health is everything

Ok great work.........you must have put so much in building up your packs. It takes a lot of self discipline to eat right. Health is wealth, let your be your medicine and let your medicine be your food.Great post.

Kindly follow back

Very very nice blog i also want to become a bodybuilder work hard never give up Health is wealth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00