What I Eat EVERY Day To Gain Muscle | VEGAN MUSCLE PLAN

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

SBR Nutrition amazon store: https://amzn.to/2kAXNMA

When I show everything I eat in a day I usually try to create new recipes so that I can challenge myself as well as all of you but in today's video I thought I should show you what I REALLY eat every single day at the moment and this is it. I have the mixed veggie rice mix every day, same as the smoothie every morning and the baked tofu and potatoes. It's great to get into a routine as it keeps you on top of things without letting guess work and variety throw you off your calories! Next week I will take on the daily dozen challenge, I'm excited! Give me a thumbs up if you enjoy this video, thanks for all the support and love lately!

My video is at DLive

This is the protein that I personally use for those who ask! It is by far the best quality protein out there - I use it every day. BRIAN10 takes 10% off the order

(MY PERSONAL OFFER: I will give you 5 SBD for any purchase you make through clicking this image - @BrianTurner on discord or leave a comment with a receipt)

Sort:  

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

smartsteem payout in the amount of $55 STU, $97 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $55 STU, $97 USD before curation, with approx. $14 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @brianturner and is by no means a judgement of your work.

thanks transparency bot XD

cheers man, yeah vivo life is sweet, not sure about salted maca one, got the new goji berry one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43