Properly Warm Up & Prepare for Bench!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I really wanted to show you all my rotator cuff and bench warm up that I use to prepare for a heavy work set on barbell bench press! I think it's absolutely neccesary to warm up before a bench day and I personally spend about 5-10 minutes warming up, which has really eliminated any of my shoulder issues I've dealt with in the past! Thanks for the love my friends!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Healthy lifestyle very important for our health and happy healthy life!*****

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I think it's absolutely neccesary to warm up before a bench day and I personally spend about 5-10 minutes warming up, which has really eliminated any of my shoulder issues I've dealt with in the past!
It should be necessary instead of neccesary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97