Sort:  

That was really awesome to be able to stream from my Android! It is times like this when I get an extra boost of excitement of where this stuff is going!

This is cool, I was in search of app like this thanks man....will go live now from everywhere.....

But how to use it ..Screenshot_2018-04-16-06-19-39-624_com.vaultmicro.camerafi.live.png
What option to select here and how to connect to dlive...
Can you plzz explain it step by step how you got live with dlive using this app...it would help alot..

So when you log into DLive and try to go live in there you fill out all the information like the title and all that and then over at the right you are going to see a Key that says rtmp://stream.dlive.io/live?key............... then below it is there is going to be your stream key name. You can click the little eye to see what it is.
Then in that app enter that information in "Custom RTMP" I'm going to try to find another app that doesn't put the watermark on it that does the same thing. I'm also going to try this on my iPhone away from Wifi as well.

Hope this helps for now.

we support u a lot so you should also support us by up voting my post or comment.upvote me once in steemit with 100%vote pls once in steemit upvote my post or comment

Hello @brianphobos, unfortunately I can not watch the video and I can not give you a feed back, because I think I have problems with my team:

Greetings.

Dont work on my android and it's a pretty good one

Like the app wouldn't install?

I got an error message when i attempted to view it

Oh that is strange. When I tried with my iPhone I was getting a weird ghost echo until I plugged in an external mic. I really want to get it to work and then I will go live every 30 minutes. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77