^Borran plays^ Fortnite

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey everyone!

It's time for some Fortnite!

Still aiming to be in the top 5! :)

Do we have any Fortnite gamers here on steemit?

I have never played this game as a duo, only as a single player.

Would you recommend trying it out?


fortnitegameshot.jpg


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

we still haven't succeeded in getting our schedules to work together! I'm without a gaming computer at the moment but soon the last parts for the new one arrives and then it's time for some GAMING!

Noup, and it's a shame!
But soon, soon my friend! I'm looking forward to it! :)
Have you bought a new graphic card also? They cost a fortune nowadays!! :S..Thanks to the miners!

Excellent video turned out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63