^Borran Plays^ NHL 18

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

When it comes to gaming, I have always liked sports games, especially NHL. I play NHL 18 very often and the game is one of the reasons why I bought the Xbox One console. Most of the time I play the franchise mode, and in NHL 18 you can make your own team and edit it in many different ways: team names, arenas, jerseys, goal songs, mascots, winning songs and so on. You can also choose which players you want in your team. The selection of players works like an expansion draft. I think this mode is lots of fun!

In this video you can see me when I play a game with my self made team Turku Kärra Ducks against the Columbus Blue Jackets. I won't reveal the final result of the game, watch the video and you will know! ;)


snap (36).jpg


What do you think about my designed jerseys?
Are there any NHL 18 gamers here on steemit/dlive?
My gaming video is at: https://dlive.io/video/borran/775bf630-39a6-11e8-8283-8f78150dfecd

I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You got a 2.19% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @borran!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @borran.

I always liked NCAA football! Don’t make it no more but I still play the last year they made on Xbox 360

Turku Kärra Ducks ! Bad penalty by Cullen. Great game. Is that an angry elephant on the jersey crest?

Yep, something like that! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51