Taking Myself on a Solo Date!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

XUJJE5766.JPG

Thumbnail

As I told you guys recently, I LOVE taking myself on solo dates… I especially love going and sitting in restaurants, eating yummy food and reading etc.

So this morning I decided to take myself to El Numero Uno, a little Mexican and Salvadorian restaurant in Hollywood. I’d heard the food was great, but I’d never been… so thought thought I’d check it out today!

One thing I think is amazing about LA, is there are all these little hidden treasures… so many cute little restaurants that you’d never think to try but they’re actually amazing.

I love to sit and read inspiring things, so today I was reading ‘The Wisdom of Florence Scovel Shinn’. If you have any interest in manifestation and connecting to your true power to achieve your dreams, I highly recommend it!

IMG_E3130.JPG

I ordered the Vegetarian Burrito (with red sauce and no rice) and it was super yummy… delicious sauce with black beans and crunchy veggies like jicama and peppers inside…. delicious!!

WBMQE7938.JPG

I know how busy life can get, but I highly recommend taking yourself on a solo date… I think it’s such a beautiful thing to do and a great way to connect with yourself!

xo Bonnie

P.S. You might notice the BEAUTIFUL round cut Menē gold ring!! Stay tuned for an unboxing coming soon!

Come follow me!

Instagram:
website:
Facebook:

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I always solo travel on google maps

That ring looks so good!!! The burrito too :))

Mexican food and Law of Attraction two of my favorites!

Looks like a yummy lunch! Last time I went solo doing something cool I came home with $500 more than I had, Well I do live in Vegas so.... lol

Haha that's awesome @elderson!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80