NEW SONG BY CORUSCANT- ‘Running After Time’

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

FYFHE2433.JPG

Thumbnail

Hi Everyone,

Last week I released a live video of ‘Thinking of You’, a brand new song from ‘Coruscant’, a duo I’ve been working on with @benshawmusic.

Thank you to everyone who checked it out and for your kind comments!

Today, I’m excited to be releasing our second live video, ‘Running After Time’ here on Steemit/Dlive. We’re pretty proud of it... I hope you enjoy it too!

xo Bonnie

P.S. The video is by @markvicente

Come follow me!

Instagram:
website:
Facebook:

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

love the music! Keep up the good work!

Love this!!! Exclusive music for DLIVE!! Incredible

Yes!!! Very happy to be launching these here :) :)

Loved the music.Really a great music dear.
Have a great day ahead.

Your welcome dear.
Glad to know that you are an actress by profession.
I really too have a great affection towards acting.

Oh that's great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99