You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #94 : Hualien's cultural heritage and ridiculous food bonanza!

in #dlive6 years ago

Hello @sweetsssj, I love your post, I love your post, I love your post, it allows me to know very nice places, although it would be much better to go in person, this post in particular I love because it is about old restored factories, where besides the architectural beauty you can find a great variety of exhibitions, great, thanks for sharing your walks, a hug.

Sort:  

Hi bolivarense, you're right, going in person is always going to be a more immersive and authentic experience, but i've tried my best to share what I saw through my eyes. That will always be the most difficult with food, but hopefully it's enticing for you to see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60