You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El Feather Yoga SteemIt Introduction Post Now on Dlive!

in #dlive6 years ago

Hi @elfeatheryoga, and welcome to the platform.
I'm sure that you'll find that the blockchain technology, and specifically, this platform, will be a great way for you to manage your Shakti :)
This can only in turn, benefit the blockchain further.
I too am on a yogic journey, although I must confess that asanas are my least disciplined area within my Sadhana :P
I would like to help you get off to a quick start, by linking you to my beginners vlog series. Don't waste your votes on them though, they are for you to learn. I went from reputation 25 to 40 in just 10 days, and this video series will show you how :) Part one is only 1 minute.
Beginners LUCK - Labouring Under Correct Knowledge - Part 1 - Intro
Again, welcome! And good LUCK (Labouring Under Correct Knowledge)
Peace.

Sort:  

Hi @bobaphet! Thanks so much for the tips! There have been some really great resources reaching out to me since joining here on steemit. Wonderful community and experience thus far :D

Agreed, I feel this platform is a great way to manage Shakti :) we've been needing a platform such is this for a long time. I'm very excited to see how this all unfolds.

Sadhana balance is most definitely the key, I know I have areas I am working on as well. Everyday is a new practice, you never know how things will unfold, on and off the mat :)

Much love, thanks for connecting with me! Namaste 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64