#Ulog Day 13: Sunday Jam

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

A blessed Sunday!

Yesterday, this song was played a million times all over the town, (mall/beach/neighbor). This morning, I had the song playing in my head lol over and over again. I tried to record it but my laptop just went off for some strange reason. I had the same song posted on my Facebook and Instagram a week ago, so I thought I just upload that one instead.

Special mention to @sunnylife who kept asking me to upload a video of me singing. Sorry, sis. Take my pixelated form lol and I'll try to do a better one....oh well, someday! Xoxo.

CHECK MY Dlive HERE: ---> DLive

DSC01006.JPG

One love.~bloghound~

Thank you for stopping by.

San Juan, La Union PH
Jerryl Todd aka @bloghound (my pen name)

My video is at DLive

31091874_1466716713440541_2571175024924819456_n.jpg

31131785_1466715846773961_6737327575883841536_n (1).jpg

ulogbloghound.gif

steemitbloghoundonelove.gif

My video is at DLive

(Copyright © 2018 bloghound. All rights reserved.)
Disclaimer: The article, trademark, and photos appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission.

Sort:  

Good Morning my friend Happy sunday.

Thank you, Benedict. You too!

I did not know you had talent to sing, now I have to listen to you

:D Bathroom singer @jjuuaanchoo :D
Thank you, my friend :)

hahahhah i must check it

Galing naman... :)

:D Salamat, sis :D

I never imagined I'd see you sing before, I guess it's a privilege by one love:)

You got pretty nice voice @bloghound and I would love to hear some more of your beautiful voice.

Have a happy and blessed Sunday my friend.

Thank you so much @joalvarez ! Have a blessed one 😘😘😘

May talent ka pala sis sa pagkanta. Sana marinig namin :-)

Thank you, sis. Di ba nagplaplay ang dlive?

Hindi sya ngplay sis parang pict.lng sya

I will check it out, thanks and stay blessed

Thank you @sayee 😊😊😊

Makapamiss. I remember those days we used to have concerts around town haha!

Ijay Brooklyn? 😂 Intayo ah manen 😀

Asan? Parinig please...

Hehe. Click mo yung DLive, ate Janet :D

Lovely voice !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99