FINALLY A DLIVE LIVESTREAM @ 13:00 Friday, Pacific Time (PT) / 20:00 GMT - STEEM, THE QUANTUM & MORE

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

me.jpg

I WILL FINALLY BE TESTING DLive and talking about random stuff like the markets, my project and just the current state of the world (might actually make this a regular occurrence) @ 13:00 Friday, Pacific Time (PT) / 20:00 GMT TODAY

SO PLEASE IF YOU CAN DROP A COMMENT/ UPVOTE WHATEVER BOOK IT OFF ON YOUR CALENDAR'S BITCHES - I KNOW YA'LL AMERICANS HAVE FINISHED WORK (atleast in DC) anyone know any good times to livestream here? I know it can kinda be hit or miss so if anyone wants to update me on a good time to talk then please do family. Also am supporting @solar and his art curation efforts so please show a brother some love there too great great artist and I seriously think its more than a coincidence that I'm working on a projection based art project before I discovered him and now with I found out about him before :'(

Thank you to all those who comment also it seriously makes my day seeing them (as long as your not irobot)

Also any Orca/Whale/DLive support would so gratefully appreciated, at the moment its not about the money its about trying to promote this service and its capabilities to as many non crypto people as possible something I'll talk about later on today (I'm deadass joking here, but also am kinda rattling "my virtual tin cup" here. If you get the reference your allowed to be my friend ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45