A Walk In Vroesenpark, Rotterdam

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey guys, guess I'm enjoying this thing of making videos :)

So today I want to share with you a place I like a lot. This is Vroesenpark and it's located fairly near to the centre, where I sometimes work at.

It doesn't matter which time of the year, it'll be always stunning, but during spring/summer it surely gets more special.

Hope you guys like it.
B

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

It's a beautiful place... I love it

Thank you!

Oh, my, gosh! You have become a vlogger! Kudos to you! This is really a lovely park, Bianca. I could see myself spending time there. Nice one!

Haha I'm enjoying videos a lot. I found it a nice way to express myself. Thank you so much!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88