Chilling Day By The Beach

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Last week @exyle and I spend the day by the beach for the first time this year.

We've been taking capsules of Vitamin D the whole fall and winter, but it was about time to take it from the source :P so we drove a few km to the beach he's very familiar with, took some food with us and the dog. There we had a really relaxing and quite day. I made a nice video to share with you guys.

Thanks for watching, hope you enjoyed and wish you all an amazing week.
B

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You gave the life a beautiful video and I enjoyed your drive very much

It looks everyone including the dog had a fantastic day! No people, sun and sand. I love days like that on the beach. Thanks for sharing with us!

Me too, we needed a day like that! Thank you :)

It took me a full day to load your video and watch it. Finally tonight it was loaded and I could watch. Why it took so long I don't know, but it was well worth the wait. I loved your video. It was really fantastic Bianca. Well done girl!!

Aww I loved those slow-mo beachy vibes with @exyle and doggo 💕 stoked you’ve got those memories now on the blockchain!

Hope you’re well friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56