Growing TeamMalaysia - Musicians on the blockchaim

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

super steemians

Coming to you from Kota Kinabalu. Just finished our event for specifically Musicians / Artist.

Here is a quick summary video as to what happened after the eve t

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

punya syok after party. lol

haha .. tu tengah recce tu ... =P

Haha. Betul betul

apparently you will be in Penang sometime soon?

hope to meet you mate

Yeah.. On the 27th April

I will be extremly pleased to get to know you. You're a legend already.

I'm all the way from Poland, just moved to Penang lately and I've already heard so much about you and davidke20 :)

Keep in touch.

I have learn so much and Thank you for being so willing to share. Hope to see you again and I'm eager to learn more. =)

Awesome... Will surely organize more in the near future

Nice job. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62