DLIVE The game PVE is in the past PVP is the beginning

in #dlive4 years ago

Captura de Pantalla 2020-12-03 a la(s) 07.40.03.png

As a player for most of my life and related many concepts acceptance of my brain and stimuli that generate pleasure.

I still remember the time of the 2000 -2005 when Donkkey Kong played and I was attracted by the bright colors of the mounts that it was something great when you took one or overcome its levels.

Then I do not remember well what happened with my time but I think it evolved to Starcraft with its photographic adventure and strategy I still remember its tricks at that time also its graphics were great and its intro felt that you were part of something big, galaxies

It is a fact that the future will have something more direct connections, the speed of data exchange has increased drastically over time, dlive currently offers to connect between users which is a step forward without playing a video game for people who work this creates a well-being by * playing something * but at the same time seeing it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44