DAYZ - with BINIR p2

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi. i enjoyed dayZ yesterday, i was lucky enough to stumble across someone who helped me. we both got loot and kept surviving until some random guy who was fully geared killed us both.
Lets see what happens today!

Todays games:

  1. dayZ
  2. Pubg or cs:go

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I had originally bought the standalone when it came out but stopped after 2 weeks. Never played since.

finally a @binir stream :D what's going on bro

i honestly didn't even know that was a thing till i saw you chatting about it earlier

I might try 60 later myself :)

still in beta :P twitch has been around for years I hope their stuff works LOL

I feel you bro the streams looking dope so far though. I need a real overlay on my stream haha

LOL need a nice boarder surrounding it haha

not too bad just chilling after school

I have infinite bandwidth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36