We are the future @DLive.io

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

There are so many applications on the blockchain that are not even finished products yet, we are not one of them

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

the biggest of redds! steem to the moon!

where are you from man, this looks very similar to a place in my area!

Thanks Mr. Cool, I'm from Charlotte NC, every new shopping center looks the same :P

im from chapel hill my guy! I thought this was raleigh :D

@bigredd, whats your user name, I'am not able to find you in DLive

Dlive.io/@bigredd

This is why we all must market steem and the applicatons better to the outside world.

You got a 11.79% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @bigredd!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Dlive is nice platform but to slow to stream. I wish we could play fast the content on Dlive.

Posted using Partiko Android

What do you mean? There's a few bugs with certain browsers but they are being worked out, I use Chrome and I have no issues with playback. Occasionally right after uploading a video it might stutter for a little bit, but it also depends on your internet connection, and since I upload high-quality videos it might take longer to load for you

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82