DLive Music Exclusive - Creep [Radiohead] Cover

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey guys,

This is my cover of "Creep" by Radiohead.

It is one of my favorite Radiohead songs to sing, because I have figured out how to make it kind of jazzy! I know it's a cliche song. It's one of my least favorites to listen to, but most favorite to sing. Go figure.

Thank you @bigfatastro for accompanying me! (He's the best!)

Enjoy guys!

xx~Beth

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Killed it! Yes! Girl, you can wail!

You are so sweet! Thank you! :)

I loved the song, <3

Thanks for watching!

Hallo also friends .... You have an interesting sound ... Nice to always listen to the song you sing .. Congratulations... Success always @ bethwheatcraft

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86