I Wanna Dance With Somebody [Whitney Houston] Cover

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey DLive!!

Here's a fun upbeat number for ya!!! I love me some Whitney!

Hope you had a terrific day!

xx - Beth

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow you can dance , i am so empresd . You have prove that you just not a good singer you are good dancer . You are most tallented girl .

Thanks for sharing @bethwheatcraft
Upvote you .

Wow, this song is fun and makes us excited. You sing this song well and energetically.
I like it.
Have a good day @bethwheatcraft

Please remind me to never sing karaoke against Beth guys.

You hit the lows and highs quite well and other tonalities as well Beth.

Seems like you learned singing somewhere.

Besides that, it requires honesty and being good with yourself to sing like that because someone that constrains his/her personality will surely fail.

Yeah singing is one of the only things I feel I can do somewhat unbridled. Especially lately.

I appreciate your kind words.

Thank you for the resteem! You're the best! :)

You deserved it, you got great singing skills, I always appreciate skill & authenticity.

I wish you an amazing day!
And all the best, @bethwheatcraft

I liked your performance.
Great voice! And good song!
I wish you success and new achievements!

Thanks so much! You too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58