# ***This is us*** . . .

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Here is my introduction. I am just as goofy as my little puppy girl, whom is actually not a puppy at all, but she still thinks she is! I told her when I brought her home as a 12 week old puppy that her only job was to make me laugh. She has upheld her part of the deal and I have loved her unconditionally as my part of the deal. And well, yeah, I feed her and take her to the vet and bathe her and all that too!

This is one way how my little puppy girl and I have fun! I put her ball on my nose and swim to the other end of the pool. She crys the entire way. I throw the ball, she runs to retrieve it and dumps it back in the pool to begin again!

My second biggest joy in life is laughing! I do it every day as many times as I can; and if I can suck others into my web of laughter, all the better.

I am an author, photographer, and creative visionary. For the first half of my career, I was in the legal industry and traveled the US for business (15 years). I have now begun the second half of my career which is all things creative. I’m really glad I did it in the order I did, as I will end my journey doing exactly what I love to do. I plan to upload stories from my travels, poems, photography and many many laughs. So, if you are into that sort of thing, stick around. I cannot wait to figure this whole process out so I can post like crazy!

I hope that I did this post correctly with the formatting and all. If not, I guess I will learn. Looking forward to being a part of the Steemit community and meeting all you other creatives out there. Ciao for now. xoxo

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I'm confused as to why it didn't embed the video rather the link at the bottom. Is anyone able to answer this for me please? And why isn't my title formatted properly?

welcome,

Happy Steeming

Thanks much!

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53